Rajini and Kamal thanks AP Government for the Honor

Andhra Pradesh Government announced the prestigious Nandi Awards for the years 2014, 15 and 16 respectively last evening. Veteran actors Rajinikanth and Kamal Haasan bagged the prestigious NTR Award. Kamal grabbed the award for 2014 while Rajini’s name has been announced for 2016. The duo took twitter to thank AP Government for the honor. Rajini and Kamal even congratulated each other for the award.



Related News