Imran Khan tweaks guest list, invites Navjot Sidhu, Kapil Dev to oath-taking

India’s greatest cricketers Kapil Dev, Sunil Gavaskar and Navjot Singh Sidhu have been invited to Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf chief Imran Khan’s swearing-in ceremony as Prime Minister.




In the general elections, Imran Khan’s party secured 116 general seats.


The swearing-in ceremony which was scheduled for August 11 will now be held on August 18.


Related News