New MPs meet KCR

The recently conducted elections to Rajya Sabha saw the TRS candidates elected unanimously to the three seats from Telangana. The candidates, Santosh Kumar, Badugula Lingayya and Banda Prakash, visited Telangana CM and TRS head KCR to express their gratitude. The following photographs are from their meeting.




Related News